





Time	Session
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM	INAUGURAL SESSION (Hall-1) Leveraging Technology for Securing India: Blueprint for a Resilient Nation
09.30 AM - 09.32 AM	Welcome Address - Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO & Editor-in-Chief, Elets Technomedia
09:32 AM - 09:45 AM	Inaugural Address - Abhishek Singh, Managing Director & CEO (Digital India Corporation (DIC), President & CEO (Additional Charge), National e-Governance Division (NeGD) & CEO, MyGov, Digital India Corporation (DIC) Government of India
09:45 AM - 10:00 AM	Special Address - Harpreet Singh Sandhu , Chairman, Punjab Infotech, Government of Punjab
10:00 AM - 10:15 AM	Special Address - Dinesh Tyagi, Chief Executive Officer CSC e-Governance Services India Limited
10.15 AM - 10:30 AM	Break
10:30 AM - 10:45 AM	Industry Perspective - Navtez Bal, Executive Director, Public Sector, Microsoft India
10:45 AM - 11:00 AM	Closing Address - Dr Neeta Verma, Director General, National Informatics Centre (NIC), Government of India
11:00 AM - 11:15 AM	Break
11:15 AM - 11:30 AM	Fireside Chat - ICT for Infrastructure Security & Information Security (Hall-1) Sanjay Kumar Das, Joint Secretary, Department of IT, Government of West Bengal and State Information Security Officer & Member Secretary, Cyber Security Centre of Excellence, Government of West Bengal
11:30 AM - 11:45 AM	Break
11:45 AM - 12:00 PM	Industry Presentation - Seqrite Cybersecurity, Data Privacy & You Vinaya Sathyanarayana, Senior Director in Product Management, Quick Heal Technologies Limited <i>(Hall -2)</i>
12.15 PM - 12.30 PM	Special Address - Niranjan B Vayangankar , Deputy Inspector General of Police (STATE CYBER CELL) Madhya Pradesh Police (<i>Hall-2</i>)
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM	 Building Organizational Resilience Leveraging Technology (Hall-1) V Saravana Kumar, Special Secretary, Home Department, Government of Rajasthan Thiru. K Vijayendra Pandian, Commissioner of eGovernance & MD, TamilNadu e-Governance Agency (TNeGA), Department of Information Technology, Government of Tamil Nadu Dr Ujjawal Kumar, Managing Director, UP Electronics Corporation Ltd Special Secretary IT & Electronics Department, UP. Government of Uttar Pradesh Prashant Kumar Mittal, Managing Director, National Informatics Centre Services Inc. (NICSI), Government of India Prof. Triveni Singh, Superintendent of Police (CYBER CRIME), Uttar Pradesh Police V J Chandran, Inspector General of Police (Crime./Security) PHQ, Arunachal Pradesh Namit Sinha - Director Sales - Government Vertical, Microsoft India
01:00 PM - 01:15 PM	Break
01.15 PM - 01.30 PM	Special Address : Manoj Abraham, Additional Director General of Police, Kerala Police, Government of Kerala (<i>Hall-2</i>)
01:30 PM - 02:15 PM	Technological Framework for Safe & Secure CITIES (Hall-1) Anjani Kumar, Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad Police, Government of Telangana Ankur Aggarwal, Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police, Noida Police Haider Ali Zaidi, Additional Commissioner of Police, Jaipur Police, Government of Rajasthan Tejaswani Gautam, Superintendent of Police Alwar, Rajasthan Police. Government of Rajasthan
02:15 PM- 02:35 PM	Industry Presentation by Sudip Banerjee, Field CTO - APJ, Zscaler on Modernize Indian Public sector with Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange (<i>Hall-2</i>)
02:35 PM - 03:30 PM	Data Security: Protecting Businesses and National Assets (Hall-2) Amitabh Yash, Additional Director General, Sepcial Task Force, Uttar Pradesh C V S Reddy, Deputy Inspector General of Police (Security), Meghalaya Police, Government of Meghalaya Murty Ch AS, Associate Director, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM	Leveraging Technology to Improve Productivity in Secured Work Environment (Hall-1) Sameer Vishnoi, Joint Secretary, Electronics & IT Department and Chief Executive Officer, CHIPS, Government of Chhattisgarh Girish Dayalan, Director Department of Governance Reforms, Government of Punjab B Sundar, Special Secretary, Electronics & Communications Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh Dr Lalthlamuan, Chief Executive Officer, Mizoram State e-Governance Society Joint Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Government of Mizoram Dr Manoranjan Puthal, Managing Director, Odisha Knowledge Corporation Ltd. (OKCL), Government of Odisha Golok Simili, CTO - Passport Seva, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India Natarajan Rajkumar, Modern Work Business Lead, Enterprise at Microsoft India Punit Chandwadkar, Founder Director, Enthralltech Pvt. Ltd,
04:45 PM - 05:00 PM	
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM	ICT for Infrastructure Security & Information Security (Hall-1) Sohan Lal Nautiyal, Head – State e-Governance Mission Team, Government of Odisha K Rajasekhar, Deputy Director General NIC & HoG Centre for Data Governance and State Informatics Officer, Meity Government of India. Henry Potsangbam, Head - SeMT, Government of Manipur







